LOBA Magazine 2011

By showing great empathy for the horrific suffering after the 2010 earthquake in Haiti Jan Grarup won the Oskar Barnack Award in 2011 with “Haiti Aftermath”. Jing Huang achieved the Newcomer Award 2011 for his highly poetic instances picturing everyday things and situations in “Pure of Sight”.

Including finalists 2011: Tomas van Houtryve, Eddie Gerald, Guillaume Herbaut, Kacper Kowalski, Christian Muhrbeck , Alnis Stakle, Tomasz Wiech, Carsten Stormer 

Order now at LFI